Our Board of Directors

DCC is a Board of Directors governed 501(c)(3) not for profit organization. Input from the general membership is welcomed and solicited.

Caleb Phelps, President

Janet Martinich, Vice-President

Pat Anderson, Treasurer

Edie Nordlund, Secretary

            Elizabeth Johnson, Member-at-Large

Nancy Mandeville, Member-at-Large

Laura Phelps, Member-at-Large

Ellen McKenzie, Artistic Director (Non-voting)